Nigeria Newspapers Online: Full List & Websites

This post contains the full list of top Nigeria newspapers online and their websites, so you can read your daily news stories easily on your mobile phone or a computer with internet access from these news sites rather than reading newspapers directly which are pretty expensive.

newspapers-in-nigeria-nigerian-infopedia

We earlier wrote on the first newspaper in Nigeria which of course was the origin of the print medium in Nigeria. Over the years, with the aid of technology, most newspapers in Nigeria have decided to have an online presence which will enable them disseminate information easily to the masses or public.

There are top newspapers operating in Nigeria that are considered the best to get latest news from. Whether it is politics, sports, entertainment, education, culture or what ever category of information you are looking for, these Nigerian newspapers available online would surely keep you updated with the latest breaking news in the country.

I shall list in this write-up, the websites of all online newspapers in Nigeria/ best news sites to get up to date news around the world.

 

List of Popular Nigeria newspapers online & their Websites

  1. Vanguard: Their website is at vanguardngr.com.
  2. The Punch Newspaper: Their website is at punching.com
  3. This Day Newspaper: Their website is at thisdaylive.com
  4. The Nation Newspaper: Their website is at thenationlineng.com
  5. Nigerian Tribune Newspaper: Their website is at tribune.com.ng.
  6. The Guardian Newspaper: Their website is at ngrguardinanews.com
  7. Sahara Reporters: Their website is at www.saharareporters.com
  8. Leadership Nigeria newspaper: Their website is at leadership.ng
  9. The Sun Newspaper: Their website is at sunnewsonline.com
  10. PM News: Their website is at pmnewsnigeria.com
  11. Daily Trust: Their website is at dailytrust.com.ng
  12. Premium Times: Their website is at premiumtimesng.com
  13. NEXT: Their website is at 234next.com
  14. Daily Independent newspaper: Their website is at dailyindependentnig.com
  15. Osun Defender Newspaper
  16. Daily Post: Their website is at www.ng
  17. Daily Times Newspaper: Their website is at dailytimes.com.ng
  18. Channels Television: Their website is at channelstv.com
  19. National Mirror Newspapers: Their website is at nationalmirroronline.net
  20. Nairaland Forum: Their website is at nairaland.com
  21. Businessday News: Their website is at business day online.com
  22. Daily Newswatch: Their website is at my daily news watching.com
  23. Complete Sports: Their website is at completesportsNigeria.com
  24. Nigeria World: Their website is at nigeriaworld.com
  25. The Advocate: Their website is at theadvocatengr.com
  26. The Nigerian Observer: Their website is at Nigerian observer news.com
  27. Nigerian Pilot: Their website is at nigerianpilot.com
  28. The People’s Daily: Their website is at peoplesdaily-online.com
  29. Champion News: Their website is at champions.com.ng
  30. Business News: Their website is at businessnews.com.ng
  31. National Daily Newspaper: Their website is at nationaldailyng.com
  32. Compass: Their website is at compass newspaper.com
  33. The Tide: Their website is at the tide news online.com
  34. The Abuja Inquirer: Their website is at theabujainquirer.com
  35. The Abuja Voice: Their website is at abujavoice.com
  36. Daily Post Nigeria: Their website is at dailypost-ng.com
  37. Weekly Trust: Their website is at weeklytrust.dailytrust.com
  38. Blueprint: Their website is at blueprint.ng
  39. National Accord: Their website is at nationalaccordnewspaper.com
  40. Urhobo Voice: Their website is at urhobotimes.com
  41. Sunday Trust: Their website is at sundaytrust.com.ng
  42. Africa Punch: Their website is at africapunch.com
  43. Tell Magazine: Their website is at tell.ng
  44. The Times of Nigeria: Their website is at thetimesnigeria.com
  45. Imo Trumpeta: Their website is at imotrumpeta.com
  46. Nigeria 24 News: Their website is at nigeria24news.com
  47. Biafra Nigeria World: Their website is at Biafra Nigeria world.com
  48. Nigerian News: Their website is at nigeriannews.com
  49. The Triumph Newspapers: Their website is at triumphnews.ng
  50. News Naija: Their website is at naij.com
Those are the list of best Nigerian newspapers online/ news sites available for your latest headlines and news stories.

ask-question

Like and Follow Our Page on Facebook

The Author

Chizoba

I am simply known as Ikenwa Chizoba. A Nigerian seasoned blogger and the Assistant admin of Nigerian Infopedia. I write for one of the most outstanding Newspapers in Nigeria. A very simple person who loves writing, reading and research. "Talents comes from God alone"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nigeria Infopedia © 2015
error: